Board of Directors

ZION Development Corporation is grateful to our Board of Directors for the time and resources that they give to improving our communities!

President – Jacob Rush, Community Resident, Miss Carly’s

Vice-President – Anisha Grimmett, Alignment Rockford

Treasurer – Virgie Taylor, RBC Wealth Management

Chair/Secretary – Rev. Michael Thomas, Zion Lutheran Church

Cheryl Debes, Retired

Phyllis Churchill, Community Resident, Youth Services Network

Robert Pettigrew, RCS Building and Grounds Maintenance

Mouky Xaysana, Community Resident, Youth Services Network

Steve Sockwell, Community Resident, Collins Aerospace